Skip to content

Sponsor me!

July 12, 2011

I haven’t posted in about a week because the past couple of days have been long and dreary… spending lots of time with a cold, a fever, and in the hospital to see a beloved family member. Good thing is, she is doing better now. Too many tears for one week, and I’m looking forward to a more positive, adventurous, and exciting week and weekend.

This coming Sunday, I’m going to AIDS Walk San Francisco! I’ve been going every year for the past… 5 or 6 years! I always set a minimum goal to raise $150 dollars, but this year I’m a little behind with everything going on. I got my first sponsor today for $25, so $125 more to go!

If anyone wants to sponsor me, here is my donation page: http://awsf2011.kintera.org/tliou
It’s for a great cause to create sustainable progress against HIV.

Walk with me. 🙂

 

From → All

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

